School Logo

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
RoleStaff MemberAdditional Responsibility


Monica Gamble

  • Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
  • SENDCo (covering maternity leave)
Deputy HeadteacherSheila Mellor
  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
BursarKathryn Phillips
  • Deputy Designated Safeguard Lead (DDSL)

    Works from Monday-Thursday

SENDCoCharlotte McGrath
  • Senior Teacher

       currently on maternity leave

Reception TeacherJenna Stalker
  • EYFS Lead
  • Art and Design Lead
  • Design and Technology Lead
Year 1 & 2Sheila Mellor
  • KS1 Lead
  • English Lead
  • RE Lead
Year 3 & 4Rachel Arlow
  • History and Geography Lead
Year 5 & 6David Palmer


  • KS2 Leader
  • Computing Lead
  • Science Lead
HLTAVikki Alder
  • HLTA / Assistant to SENDCo/ Pastoral Support
  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) 
  • Breakfast club (Wednesday - Friday)

    Works from Wednesday - Friday



Naomi Barrett-Meade
  • Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) 


Teaching Assistant

Year 1 & 2


Sarah Jones

  • Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Breakfast club (Monday and Tuesday)
  • Office Administrator (Fridays only)

Teaching Assistant 

Year 3 & 4

Michelle Mitchell

  • Lunchtime Supervisor 

    Works on Mon, Tues pm, Thursday and Friday

Additional Teacher

Lara Bakewell

  • Maths Lead
Kitchen Staff

Theresa Dee

Caretaker Rob Maund