Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Dunnington Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

  • term starts – Monday 6 January 2020 
  • half term – Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 
  • term ends – Friday 3 April 2020 

 

Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Monday 20 April 2020 
  • half term – Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 
  • term ends – Friday 17 July 2020 

 

*The early May bank holiday in 2020 will move from Monday 4 May to Friday 8 May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.  

 

Dunnington INSET Dates (2019-20)

  • 6th January 2020
  • 1st June 2020
Top