Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Dunnington Term Dates

Spring term 2022

  • Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022 (4th Teacher Training Day)
  • Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Spring (Easter) holiday: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 
  • Monday 6th June 2022 is a teacher training day
  • Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022

  • Starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022 (Monday 5th will be an INSET Day)
  • Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
  • Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term - 2023

- Starts - Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Dunnington INSET Dates (2021 - 22)

  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 4th January 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

 

Provisional INSET Dates (2022-23)

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

One other TBA. 

Top