Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Dunnington Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

  • term starts – Monday 20 April 2020 
  • half term – Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 
  • term ends – Friday 17 July 2020 

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • term starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • half term - Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
  • term ends - Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

  • term starts - Tuesday 5 January 2021 (4 Jan is a Teacher Training Day)
  • half term - Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
  • term ends - Thursday 1 April 2021

*Spring (Easter) Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

  • term starts - Monday 19 April 2021
  • half term - Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
  • term ends - Wednesday 21 July 2021


Dunnington INSET Dates (2020 - 21)

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021
Top