Contact us: 01789 772200

Prospectus

  • Our new prospectus is coming soon...

 

Open Day

Our next 'Open Days' for prospective reception parents are:

  • Tuesday 3rd October (9:30-11:30am)
  • Wednesday 15th November (9:30-11:30am)
  • Thursday 7th December (9:30-11:30am)

 

Admissions

In Warwickshire, children are usually admitted at the beginning of the academic year in which they will be five. With effect from September 2004, admissions to primary schools have been administered by the County Admissions service. As Dunnington School is a Voluntary Aided School the school governing body remains the admissions authority and all applications are judged by the governing body’s admissions criteria.

View or download the full Admissions Policy

 

Proposed In-Year Admission Appeal Dates 2017

  • Friday 20th January
  • Monday 13th February
  • Friday 17th March
  • Tuesday 25th April
  • Friday 19th May
  • Friday 23rd June
  • Monday 17th July
  • Friday 15th September
  • Friday 13th October
  • Monday 20th November
  • Friday 15th December

Please click here to download the Coventry Diocese Appeals Form

 

 

 

Testimonials

Our daughter loves school and we are both very happy with all aspects. He learning is good and her love of reading and writing stories is amazing. - Year 1 Parent